Latest Products http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Dec 2021 08:06:48 +0530 en-us http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in Unstitched Cotton Suits http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/unstitched-cotton-suits.htm http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/unstitched-cotton-suits.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For maximum customer satisfaction, we ensure that the product reaches the customer in the said time slot, owing to our reliable shipping facilities. Graded among the top suppliers of Cotton Dress Material, we can deliver the product at inexpensive prices. Poly Cotton Fabric http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/poly-cotton-fabric.htm http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/poly-cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To keep a strict check on the quality of the products, we have hired a team of quality analysts having rich domain experience. Deeply ingrained in Andhra Pradesh(India), we have marked our presence in the industry by offering world-class products at the best prices. Unstitched Poly Cotton Suits http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/unstitched-poly-cotton-suits.htm http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/unstitched-poly-cotton-suits.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our entire range is value for money, as it is quality guaranteed, sold after a string of quality control tests, and is relied on by many. Striving hard to provide the best in class poly cotton dress material; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. Unstitched Silk Suits http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/unstitched-silk-suits.htm http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/unstitched-silk-suits.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you want to purchase quality with quantity, we are the name to be reckoned with! We are affianced in making available silk dress material. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters. Sewing Thread http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/sewing-thread.htm http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/sewing-thread.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In order to deliver consistent quality products, we keep our vigil eyes on product development, storage and final dispatch. We are among the major players in the market offering top-notch Sewing Thread and that too at marginal prices. Cotton Fabric http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/cotton-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is located in Andhra Pradesh(India) and caters to the diverse requirements of the buyers. We are committed towards providing quality-assured products to the customers and thus we check them stringently before making the final dispatch. Silk Fabric http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/silk-fabric.htm http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/silk-fabric.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-centralized firm, we have hired a group of quality auditors who work in adherence with the defined norms and deliver the best products to the clients. Obtain the extensive and affordable array of products that is available from our massive inventory in Andhra Pradesh(India). Poly Cotton Sarees http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/poly-cotton-sarees.htm http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/poly-cotton-sarees.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We make use of suitable packaging material to deliver the product safely and in the stipulated time span. Our quality analysis system is headed by experienced quality auditors who check each and every product at different levels. Silk Sarees http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/silk-sarees.htm http://www.jedfabmanufactures.co.in/silk-sarees.htm Mon, 01 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization stocks the items in mass. Therefore, we can serve mass/ retail requirements without hassle and make sure delivery of products is swift. Located in Andhra Pradesh(India), our organization is able to serve our regional as well as domestic marketplaces.